Game: 2

-14 LP

Hello again Summoners,

In this matchup, I played Irelia against a Wukong top lane, where I took flash and teleport and Wukong took flash and exhaust. The exhaust in the early game really degraded my kill potential and damage and it also allowed me to get caught out during ganks against Vi, their jungler. I died a few times during lanes and Vi ganked me under tower on multiple occasions and sadly we lost that game.

However, before the game even started, I accidentally dodged in champ select and I lost 3 LP so that brings me down even further. In this game I went with the build order of:

  1. Trinity Force
  2. Ninja Tabi
  3. Frozen Heart
  4. Titanic Hydra
  5. Spirit Visage
  6. Guardian Angel

My final score was 9/15/13 which is pretty horrible for my standards, with an ending cs score of 265 after 46 minutes. Wukong’s ending score was 16/14/18 but he only achieved 151 cs. All I want is for my LP to go up, but sadly no…

http://matchhistory.oce.leagueoflegends.com/en/#match-details/OC1/162627910/201043609

~Moo

Leave a Reply

