Girlfriend and League?

A few weeks back, my girlfriend, out of the blue, suddenly questions me about the game I play (League of Legends) and I tell her all about it. She continues to follow up conversations about it and she gets very excited to actually start playing with me! This sudden realization made me very happy and she’s successfully reached the amazing level of 9.

As of the current days, my girlfriend Dottie, thinks Annie is the best in the game, and she believes she “smashes with annie”. So I let her play how she wants, guide her through the game, as well as giving her pointers on items and farming creeps etc. Hopefully one day we’ll both be happily duo queuing in ranked and reaching Gold 5 at some point haha!

We’re about to pump out a full on gaming sesh after I post this, it is going to be so fun! We’ll take some pictures and maybe even a recording I can upload to YouTube or just to this blog so everyone can see it 🙂

~Moo

Leave a Reply

