Welcome Summoners

Dear summoners,

My name is Rain Holloway, but for those who see me as my online identity, I am known as ‘MooGamer’. I’m a student in Australia, playing League of Legends in my free time, while also advocating a majority of my life to being with my beloved girlfriend and making her happy. I’ve been playing league for around 3 years now, since S4 to now, in which is S7 at this point. Last year, I managed to climb to the ranks of Gold 4 and I was rewarded with the disgusting looking Maokai skin, but none the less, it is an honorable achievement.

This past year I have been leveling an account that I used to help my newbie friends and teach them how to play the game. This account, known as ‘MooGaming’ is now Silver 1, currently the same as my main. In hopes, I’ll reach both of these accounts to Gold within a month of me writing this.

I am in very high interest to start playing with some of you people out their and experiencing some time with some players that I don’t know. I am willing to play with anyone on the OCE server as long as you are above level 29 :). Anyway, that’s all from me for now.

Follow me on all my social media:

~Moo

Leave a Reply

